Register for Training<br>Official Nevada Law Library

Register for Training
Official Nevada Law Library

Your Price: $0.00
Free Shipping.
SKU:2447

Choose Options

Carson City
Friday, September 7, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018, 10 am - Noon
Reno
Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, Cancelled
Las Vegas - Grant Sawyer Building
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
Friday, November 2, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
Friday, December 7, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
Las Vegas - Clark County Law Library
(contact the library directly at askinfo@clarkcountynv.gov)
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
In Stock

Attend our two-hour seminar on the Official Nevada Law Library from the Source and earn 2 CLE Ethics credits at no charge!

The Nevada Law Library CD, the most comprehensive library on Nevada law, includes:

Nevada Revised Statutes with Annotations
Nevada Administrative Code
Nevada Reports
Nevada Gaming Regulations
Nevada Attorney General Opinions
Nevada Court Rules. . .and much more

This seminar shows you how to navigate and perform searches using the Nevada Law Library CD.

Classes are held at the following locations:

Carson City - Legislative State Printing Office, COMPUTER LAB, 301 South Stewart Street

Reno - Washoe County Law Library, 75 Court Street

Las Vegas - Grant Sawyer Building, 555 East Washington Avenue

Questions? Call in Nevada toll free: 877-873-2648 or (775) 684-6835


 

Related Items